Back in Phnom Penh

Well that was a very busy, very short trip. This country is totally f*d up (sorry for the harsh letters). I really cant say any more than that at this time. You will have to wait for the documentary to come out to know more about the last few days since I do not know what I can talk about publicly and what I can not yet.

Needless to say, I am fighting the urge to just bomb the whole country to kingdom come (its a good thing that I have no way of actually doing that since that is not a good solution). I can not think of a darker, more evil place on the entire planet.

All that said, the church out here is this countries saving grace. I love these people. They are wonderful. They need our prayers and support. God Bless them!!!

Until my next post.

s

Leave a Reply

